Joy Of Cooking

Brownsville³ / Only Time Will Tell³
Brown-Garthwaite-Lewis (2:25) / Brown (2:52)
Capitol 3075, 12/70 BB


Joy Of Cooking
Capitol ST-661
12/70 BB
Back Cover

Side One
Hush arr Garthwaite 2:43
Too Late, But Not Forgotten Brown 4:20
Down My Dream Brown 4:15
If Some God (Sometimes You Gotta Go Home) Brown 3:40
Did You Go Downtown? Garthwaite 7:40
Dancing Couple Brown 0:55
Side Two
Brownsville/Mockingbird Brown-Garthwaite/Lewis 5:50
Red Wine At Noon Brown 3:35
Only Time Will Tell Me Brown 5:12
Children's House Brown 6:48
Toni Brown-guitar, steel guitar, keyboards, kalimba, vocals
Terry Garthwaite-clarinet, guitar, vocals
David Garthwaite-bass, guitar
Fritz Kasten-drums, alto sax
Ron Wilson-congas, harp, cowbell, tambourine
Produced by: John Palladino


Hush / Red Wine At Noon
arr Garthwaite (2:43) / Brown (3:35)
Capitol 3132, ?/71


Closer To The Ground
Capitol SMAS-828
8/71 BB
Back Cover

Side One
Closer To The Ground Brown 4:45
Blues For A Friend Brown 3:38
New Colorado Blues Brown 3:28
Humpty Dumpty Garthwaite 2:35
A Thousand Miles Brown 3:55
Side Two
Sometimes Like A River (Loving You) Brown 3:27
Pilot Garthwaite 3:45
The War You Left Brown 2:40
First Time, Last Time Brown 2:52
Laugh, Don't Laugh Brown 5:35
Toni Brown-guitar, keyboards, vocals
Terry Garthwaite-guitar, vocals
Jeff Neighbor-bass, trombone
Fritz Kasten-drums, saxophone
Ron Wilson-harmonica, percussion
Produced by: John Palladino


Closer To The Ground³ / Pilot
Brown (3:02) / Garthwaite (3:45)
Capitol 3224, 11/71



Joy Of Cooking Web site
Toni Brown Web site


Main Screen
©2007-2019 Thomas Rednour, Email Me